Middling

The fancies and reflections of a loquacious ninja

Videofest: Come Clean

Videofest time! (I suppose it only officially takes two videos to have a “videofest.”) Anyway, since I’ve fallen a bit behind in posting recently, and my brother Jonathan just completed a new video project that’s well worth sharing, I thought I’d bring it to your attention. Enjoy!

By the way, this was all shot and edited in one day (though he choreographed the whole thing before that). He and two friends spent about 3 hours in the cold on our street and at the front of our church (where the video was shot) having fun with it. Check out the bloopers reel:

Hopefully, I’ll be back with some real writing soon. Hope your new year is going well so far. Stay warm!

~ Timothy

P.S. By the way, Audrey Assad actually saw the video and commented on it! She liked it very much. =)

P.P.S. Happy Chinese New Year! Year of the Dragon! (Odd that I let the New Year that I actually celebrate go quietly by without saying anything, but I mention the new year of the lunar calendar, which no one really uses…)

Leave a Reply

